Contact Us

You can contact Victoria Hall using the form below. If you require full contact Information on any of our halls please visit the specific site using the link on the right.

General Enquiries

Please choose your hall location before sending

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Enquiry Type

Your Message

Choose Hall to Contact (required)

 

List of addresses:

Birmingham Phase 1 and 2
17 Grange Road, Selly Oak, Birmingham, B29 6BL
Telephone: +44 121 256 7000 / Email: birmingham@victoriahall.com

Birmingham Phase 3
50 Aston Webb Boulevard, Birmingham, B15 2GG
Telephone: +44 121 285 1770 / Email: birmingham3@victoriahall.com

Cardiff
Blackweir Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 3EY
Telephone: +44 2920 359 500 / Email: cardiff@victoriahall.com

Coventry
1 Alma Street, Coventry, CV1 5QA
Telephone: +44 2476 100 820 / Email: coventry@victoriahall.com

Exeter – The Printworks
Western Way, Exeter, EX1 2ZT
Telephone: +44 1392 499 920 / Email: theprintworks@victoriahall.com

Glasgow
Bells Pottery, 171 Kyle Street, Glasgow, G4 0DS
Telephone: +44 141 354 4100 / Email: glasgow@victoriahall.com

Leicester
33 Castle Street, Leicester, LE1 5WN
Telephone: +44 116 253 5700 / Email: leicester@victoriahall.com

Liverpool
29 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 2EZ
Telephone: +44 151 907 7000 / Email: liverpool@victoriahall.com

London Paul St. East
18 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4JH
Telephone: +44 203 475 5980 / Email: paulsteast@victoriahall.com

London Dashwood Studios
120-138 Walworth Road, London, SE17 1JL
Telephone: +44 203 475 5960 / Email: dashwood@victoriahall.com

London Wembley
North End Road, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 0UU
Telephone: +44 203 475 5952 / Email: wembley@victoriahall.com

Manchester HCS
28 Higher Cambridge Street, Manchester, M15 6AA
Telephone: +44 161 908 7000 / Email: manchester.hcs@victoriahall.com

Manchester UBS
281 Upper Brook Street, Manchester, M13 0FZ
Telephone: +44 161 607 8000 / Email: manchester.ubs@victoriahall.com

Newcastle upon Tyne
Byron Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 1XH
Telephone: +44 191 580 2320 / Email: newcastle@victoriahall.com

Nottingham
Curzon Street, Nottingham, NG3 1DJ
Telephone: +44 115 908 2600 / Email: nottingham@victoriahall.com

Plymouth Frobisher House
64-66 Ebrington Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 9AQ
Telephone: +44 1752 395008 / Email: plymouth@victoriahall.com

Plymouth Old Dairy
Regent Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8BD
Telephone: +44 1752 395008 / Email: plymouth@victoriahall.com

Sheffield
61 Eldon Street, Devonshire Quarter, Sheffield, S1 4GX
Telephone: +44 114 289 3500 / Email: sheffield@victoriahall.com

Wolverhampton
1 Culwell Street, Wolverhampton
Telephone: +44 1902 504 320 / Email: wolverhampton@victoriahall.com

Bremen, Germany
Fahrenheitstra├če 19-25, 28359 Bremen Telephone: +49 421 6 96 47 60 / Email: bremen@galileoresidenz.de

Valencia, Spain
Avda. De Los Naranjos s/n – 46022 Valencia Telephone: +34 96 335 20 00 / Email: galileo@galileogalilei.com

Cork, Ireland
Crosses Green, Cork Telephone: +353 21 431 2623 / Email: info@deanshall.com